A / S / L

I despise writing introductions or bios. I feel like I’m 13 again sitting on Myspace writing my about me trying to find the perfect balance between giving a fuck and not. Besides, I never even know what to say about myself. I wish I could just go to my Myspace and copy and paste my profile. But I can’t because I deleted that irrelevant thing decades ago.

So lets just keep it simple for now. Trust me it’s better this way, I’ll grow on you.

NAME: Kaitlin Monroe

19 / Female / LA

Leave a Reply

