What’s a Justin Bieber?

Image(Copyright 2013 © Kaitlin Mount)

It has been a long treacherous 6 years, but the day has finally come: Justin Timberlake is ready to release new music. What a joyous and glorious time this is in our lives, thank the pop culture gods I thought this day would never come! I feel like my little teeny bopper heart is about explode confetti made from shredded tiger beat magazines.

I knew what I had with Justin Timberlake was real when he started wearing fedoras and I was ok with it.

Leave a Reply

