2000 and late

carmen
In an attempt to expand and exercise my skill sets, I’ve started using polyvore to practice create style sets. I know I’m about 5 or 6 years late on the whole polyvore trend, but I remember distinctly avoiding it when it launched because really, how many Paramore and Fall Out Boy concert outfits can a person look at and still stay sane? Thank god I got over my tween prejudices and checked out because I’m kind of addicted. It’s like when I discovered Pinterest all over again
My Addiction to social media will be the death of me.
Leave a Reply

