Music // Live it up

My boss at Lily+Jasper introduced me to this artist Florrie. I don’t even know where to start, the video itself is just sick, not just because she’s playing all the instruments herself but just visually, wow. And speaking visually wow, Florrie is just straight up beautiful. She’s a former model (duh) and used to play back up drums for people like Kylie Minogue and Girls Aloud. Her sounds reminds me a bit of old school Phantom Planet, but I can feel the peppy British influence, oh ya and she’s British, bonus points.
With her catchy  tunes and that pretty face, I can totally see her becoming a fashion favorite.

Leave a Reply

