Music // It’s Britneys Birthday, Bitch.

9f3376c644d6f965218b72c7db0554b4

It’s Britney Spears birthday today, how else would it be appropriate but to have a Britney Spears video for Music Monday.

Sometimes is a lesser known hit, but it was always one of my favorites on Baby One More Time, and I still love it. I love all of Britneys songs, I’m not gonna lie. But this one particularly just brings me back to that millennial sound that the pop stars had back then. Just simple airy pop that has a sort of “ding” sparkle sound to them, with sharp choregraphed dance moves and all white outfits. I blame Britney, the Backstreet Boys and Christina Aguilera for my random fondness of all white outfits. plus who doesn’t love a stripped down Britney.

Leave a Reply

